GlobalPhilly™ 2015 - Committees

         GlobalPhillyTM 2015 Committee Chair

Kathleen Wilkinson


GlobalPhillyTM 2015 Advisory Committee

Kathleen Wilkinson - Wilson Elser

Meryl Levitz
 - Visit Philadelphia

Luke Butler
 - City of Philadelphia

Matt Cabrey - Select Greater Philadelphia

Jack Ferguson - PHL Convention and Visitors Bureau

Maud Lyon - Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance


GlobalPhillyTM 2015 Planning Committee

Kim Andrews (Shofuso Japanese House)

Sapna Bhatt (PHL International Commerce)

Linda Conlin (World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia)

Greg DeShields (PHL Diversity)

Natalia Dominguez (DCED International)

Jill Fornito (Global Interdependence Center)

Nancy Gilboy (Citizen Diplomacy International)

Bonnie Grant (PHL Life Sciences)

Anuj Gupta (MountAiry USA)

Frode Kjersem (NACC Philadelphia)

Chris Laing (UCSC)

Austin Morris Jr. (Friends of Independence Park)

Fritz Smith (Visit Philadelphia)

Alissa Thornton (Consular Corps Association)

Fernando Trevino (MOIMA Philly)

Karolien Vandenberghe (Reed Smith LLP)

Carol Wong (Chinatown Learning Center)

GlobalPhillyTM 2015 GPA Project Team

John F. Smith - Board Chair

Zabeth Teelucksingh - Executive Director

Dana Wiley - Project Manager

Grace Gallagher - Project Coordinator

Bianca Walker – Project Intern

Stephanie Huang, Project Intern


Sponsors and media partners enjoyed an association with everything that makes this region international. Become one and show the world how global Greater Philadelphia is!


For further information, follow @GlobalPhillyTM, call: 215.851.8112
 or contact Dana Wiley, GP15 Project Manager: [email protected] org or Zabeth Teelucksingh, GPA Executive Director: [email protected]