Update on Today's US-Africa Trade Relationship: AfCTA, US-Kenya Talks, AGOA & Role Small Business

Date: 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 3:44pm
Location: 
Virtual
United States

SAVE THE DATE – Virtual Event!

The 7th Annual FEEEDS-GALLUP Africa Forum With Event Partners allAfrica.com, IDI & ACBC

“Update on Today's US-Africa Trade Relationship: AfCTA, US-Kenya Talks, AGOA & Role Small Business”

KEYNOTE SPEAKER
Ms. Constance Hamilton
Assistant U.S. Trade Representative for Africa, Office of the U.S. Trade Representative

FEATURED SPEAKER
Magali Rheault
Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Director, Gallup World Poll

Program Date: 10:30am-12pm (EDT), July 23, 2020

Time Zones: 10:30am-12pm (EDT/NewYork); 3:30pm-5:00pm (BST); 3:30pm-5pm (WAT); 5:30pm-7pm (EAT); 4:30pm-6pm (SAST); 8pm-9:30pm (New Delhi)

Co-Hosts
Ambassador Robin Renee Sanders, CEO-FEEEDS (M.C.)
Jon Clifton, Global Managing Partner, Gallup World Poll (Welcome)

Greetings from Event Partners
Parashu Nepal, International Development Institute, Founder/MD
Stanley Straughter, African Caribbean Business Council, Chairman

Annual Forum’s Objective: Highlight Africa topics with dialogue & data

Categories
Event Type: 
Webinar
Topic: 
Business and Commerce
Topic: 
International Commerce